15 ministers maintain portfolios in Akufo-Addo’s second term


Fifteen ministers in the central government have maintained their portfolios in President Akufo-Addo’s second term.

The presidency released the full list of ministerial appointments for the next government in a statement.

The names have been submitted to Parliament for vetting and approval.

Among the returning Ministers are Albert Kan Dapaah with National Security, Ken Ofori-Atta for Finance and Alan Kyerematen for Trade and Industry.

Find below full statement from the Presidency

Sokynewsgh.com / SOKY TV / Ghana

Leave Your Comment